These are the winners of the 2024 BSPF

©Andrew Glickman - winner of the 2024 BSPF Brussels Prize.

These are the winners of the 2024 BSPF

The Brussels Street Photography Festival (BSPF), held from May 31 to June 2, 2024, at Reset Brussels, was a resounding success, showcasing the incredible talent and diverse perspectives of street photographers from around the globe. This year's festival featured a wide array of entries in both the series and singles competitions, each capturing the essence of urban life through the lens of skilled photographers. We are thrilled to announce the winners of the BSPF 2024, who have left an indelible mark with their compelling imagery. You can still visit exhibition until June 16.

Brussels Prize: Andrew Glickman

Honourable Mention in Series: Bert De Busschere

©Bert De Busschere

Second Prize in Series: Gavin Libotte

©Gavin Libotte

First Prize in Series: Pascal Sgro

©Pascal Sgro

Audience Award in Series: Nina Papiorek

©Nina Papiorek

Honourable Mention in Singles: Regula Tschumi

©Regula Tschumi

Second Prize in Singles: Andrei Dorian Gavrila

©Andrei Dorian Gavrila

First Prize in Singles: Mania De Praeter

©Mania De Praeter

Audience Award in Singles: Bego Amare

©Bego Amare
Share this on

We use cookies to optimise your browsing experience. By clicking ‘accept’ you agree to the use of cookies.


No items found.